Our Team

Home / Our Team

Board of Directors

Chair, Tammy Stifter
Pierce County Human Services

Vice Chair, Mike O’Keefe
St. Croix County Criminal Justice Collaborating Council (CJCC)

Secretary, Erin Tomlinson
Tomlinson Financial Services

Treasurer, Travis Hintz

Sue Bushard
Former Research Nurse, University of Minnesota

Steve Goff
Bye, Goff & Rohde, Ltd.

John O’Boyle
Barron County District Attorney Office

Don Richards
Community Advocate



Susan Capparelli
Executive Director

Peggy Chukel

Ja’Keh Clark

Bob Kelly, LSW
Domestic Violence Counselor, SAIF

Erin McNiff-Kirby, M.A. LMFT
Director, Restorative Services

Bridget Warren
Director, Program Operations

The mission of St. Croix Valley Restorative Justice is promoted by members of the Board of Directors as well as key staff, speakers, facilitators and community stakeholders.